Our People

Leadership

Jason Huggins

Chief Executive Officer

404-926-1313
Michelle Hill-Cochran

Chief Financial Officer

404-926-1333
David L. Smith

Chief Compliance Officer

404-926-1391
Jackie Brobst

Managing Director of New Business

404-926-1347
Mike Cortazzo

Managing Director of Advanced Sales

404-926-1311
Whit Sanning

Chief Development Officer

404-926-1375

Staff

Brandi Hudon

Director of Talent Acquisition

404-926-1385
Kelley Scanlan

Assistant to CEO

404-926-1343
Kevin Hamill

Head of Case Design

404-926-1365
Tasya Patterson

Recruiting Coordinator

404-926-1308

Associates

Alex Hall
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1355
alexhall@capstonefn.com
WealthMD
Austin Farmer
Financial Advisor
404-926-1350
austinf@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Bill Frechtman
Financial Advisor
201-264-3490
bfrechtman@capstonefn.com
Georgia
Casey Morris
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1334
cmorris@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Charles (Doc) Cheatham
Financial Services Representative
731-617-5433
charlesc@capstonefn.com
Tennessee
Chrisani Burt
Financial Services Representative
770-739-6205
cburt@capstonefn.com
Georgia
Christian Bontrager
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1321
cbontrager@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Christopher W. Pflueger
Vice President
912-531-3479
cpflueger@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
David Capozzi
Senior Vice President, Financial Services Representative
615-551-6803
dcapozzi@capstonefn.com
Tennessee
David Hilliard
CFS Financial Advisor
229-382-7555
dhilliard@capstonefn.com
Dillon Smith
Vice President, Financial Services Representative
615-551-6807
dsmith@capstonefn.com
Tennessee
Doug Stewart
Vice President
404-926-1358
dougstewart@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Eneko Clayton
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1843
EClayton@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Jason Jones
ChFC, CLU Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner
404-926-1376
jjones@capstonefn.com
Jeffrey H. Duncan
CLU, CFBS , AEP , CLTC , RICP Financial Advisor
404-926-1331
jeffreyduncan@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Johnny Richardson
CLU®, ChFC, AEP, CLTC Managing Director
404-926-1327
jrichardson@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Jonathan Ward
CFP Vice President, Certified Financial Planner
404-926-1377
jward@capstonefn.com
Justin Wells
Financial Planner, Vice President
404-926-1394
jwells@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Justin Willmott
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1348
jwillmott@wealthmd.com
WealthMD
Ken Bowley
Vice President
901-335-6109
kbowley@capstonefn.com
Tennessee
Logan Smith
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1368
lsmith@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Malcolm Lewis
Financial Services Representative
770-739-6205
mlewis@capstonefn.com
Georgia
Mark Lerner ChFC, CLU
CLU®, CHFC, Managing Member
770-837-0435
mark@lernerrouille.com
LernerRouille
Mary Catherine Bloodworth
Vice President, Financial Services Representative
404-926-1386
mbloodworth@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Matthew Ybarbo
Financial Services Representative
478-919-0763
mybarbo@capstonefn.com
Georgia
Michael Davis
Sr. Vice President
615.714.3332
mdavis@capstonefn.com
Tennessee
Mike Woods
CFP®, CDFA Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner
404-926-1323
mwoods@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Patrick Jarvis
Managing Director
404-926-1324
pjarvis@cadiafg.com
Robert “Cole” Martin
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1328
cmartin@capstonefn.com
Atlanta
Ryan Rouille
Managing Director
770-837-0499
ryan@lernerrouille.com
LernerRouille
Scott Varon
CFP Founding Partner of WealthMD
404-926-1312
svaron@wealthmd.com
WealthMD
Scott Woodward
Associate Partner of WealthMD
404-926-1322
swoodward@wealthmd.com
WealthMD
Seth Cohn
Founding Partner of WealthMD
404-926-1317
sethcohn@wealthmd.com
WealthMD
Zachary Cooper
Financial Services Representative
404-926-1340
ZCooper@CapstoneFN.com
Atlanta