Our People

Experience Matters.

Our group of professionals holds a wealth of knowledge, acumen, and experience. Our clients benefit from the collective wisdom of each member of our team, rather than the reputation of a single individual. Different partners have various specialties, giving you the advantage of a completely personalized plan. Our team comes from diverse cultures and backgrounds but we are all united by our commitment to serve our clients.

Leadership Team

Chuck-McCray

Chuck McCray

Managing Partner
404-926-1385
hmccray@financialguide.com

Scott Greenfield

Scott Greenfield

Managing Partner
404-926-1301
sgreenfield@financialguide.com

Christa-Albright.jpg

Christa Albright

Sales Manager
786-558-9581
christa@gwfin.com

Tim Bonner

Tim Bonner

Sales Manager
229-405-3100
tbonner@financialguide.com

Jim Conant

Jim Conant

Sales Manager
404-926-1369
jaconant@financialguide.com

Mike Cortazzo

SVP of Advanced Sales
(305) 600-5969
mcortazzo@financialguide.com

Casey McCray

Casey McCray

Sales Manager
404-926-1336
cmccray@financialguide.com

Doug McCray

Doug McCray

Sales Manager
404-926-1321
dmccray@financialguide.com

Joe Niehoff

Joe Niehoff

Sales Manager
404-926-1345
jniehoff@financialguide.com

Angela Duncan

Angela Duncan

Brokerage Director

404-926-1326
aduncan@financialguide.com

Brian Fox

Brian Fox

Director of Fee Planning and Life Sales
678-873-6200
brianfox@financialguide.com

Chris Stewart

Chris Stewart

Director of Advanced Planning
404-926-1302
clstewart@financialguide.com

Ronny Sulimani

Ronny Sulimani

SVP of Corporate Solutions

404-926-1313
rsulimani@financialguide.com

Tim Whitehead

Tim Whitehead

Agency Supervisory Officer

404-926-1392
twhitehead@financialguide.com

Associates

Christa M. Albright
Phone: 786-558-9581
Email: christa@gwfin.com
New Business Coordinator: Stephanie Hernandez
Email: stephanie@gwfin.com
Assistant: Milena Bukinac Leiros
Email: milena@gwfin.com

Tyler Askew
Phone: 229-308-0722
Email: caskew@financialguide.com

Raymond Bardoul, CLU®, ChFC, AEP, CLTC
Phone: 770-205-2294
Email: rpbardoul@financialguide.com

Heath Belcher
Phone: 423-432-6194
Email: hbelcher@financialguide.com

Brent B. Blair
Phone: 404-926-1343
Email: brentblair@financialguide.com.com

Mary Catherine Bloodworth
Phone: 404-926-1386
Email: mbloodworth@financialguide.com

Tim Bonner
Phone: 229-977-4903
Email: tbonner@financialguide.com
Assistant: Cherie Harper
Email: charper@financialguide.com

Andrew Browne
Phone: 404-926-1351
Email: andrewbrowne@financialguide.com

Ryan Boyd
Phone: 229-869-6017
Email: jamesrboyd@financialguide.com

Tripp Bridges
Phone: 229-254-2103
Email: paulbridges@financialguide.com
Assistant: Katie Bridges
Email: ebridges@financialguide.com

Andrew Browne
Phone: 404-926-1351
Email: andrewbrowne@financialguide.com

Nick Cassese
Phone: 404-926-1346
Email: ncassese@financialguide.com

Seth Cohn
Phone: 404-926-1317
Email: sethcohn@wealthmd.com
Operations: Caragh Kloiber
Email: ckloiber@wealthmd.com
New Business Coordinator: Ryan Culliver
Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Registered Assistant: Jason Klinedinst
Email: jklinedinst@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Marla Kelly
Email: mkelly@wealthmd.com

Jim Conant
Phone: 404-926-1369
Email: jaconant@financialguide.com

Dane P. Cooper
Phone: 404-926-1325
Email: dane@gwfin.com
Assistant: Stephanie Hernandez
Email: stephanie@gwfin.com
Assistant: Milena Bukinac Leiros
Email: milena@gwfin.com

Bret DeJeet
Phone: 724-350-2714
Email: bdejeet@financialguide.com

Stephen Faris
Phone: 404-926-1308
Email: sfaris@financialguide.com

Pablo Fernandez
Phone: 786-558-9581
Email: pablo@gwfin.com
Email: dane@gwfin.com
Assistant: Stephanie Hernandez
Email: stephanie@gwfin.com
Assistant: Milena Bukinac Leiros
Email: milena@gwfin.com

Bill Frechtman
Phone: 201-264-3490
Email: wfrechtman@financialguide.com

Jaykob Graham
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: jaykobgraham@financialguide.com

Crystal Groover
Phone: 404-926-1374
Email: crystal@gwfin.com
Email: dane@gwfin.com
Assistant: Stephanie Hernandez
Email: stephanie@gwfin.com
Assistant: Milena Bukinac Leiros
Email: milena@gwfin.com

Kevin Hamill
Phone: 404-926-1365
Email: kevinhamill@financialguide.com

Natasha Haralambus
Phone: 404-926-1382
Email: nharalambus@financialguide.com

Joshua C. Harper
Phone: 404-926-1303
Email: jharper@wealthmd.com

Michael Herndon
Phone: 912-681-4619
Email: mherndon@financialguide.com

George Hogan
Phone: 404-926-1344
Email: ghogan@financialguide.com

Jay Joiner
Phone: 229-294-2300
Email: jamesljoiner@financialguide.com
Assistant: Daphne Bracewell
Email: dbracewell@financialguide.com

Jason H. Jones, CLU®, ChFC, CFP®
Phone: 404-926-1376
Email: jasonjones@financialguide.com
Assistant: Stephanie Smith
Email: stephaniesmith@financialguide.com

Raymond King
Phone: 404-845-0171
Email: raymondking@financialguide.com

Seth L. Knight, III
Phone: 706-323-1600
Email: sknight@financialguide.com
Assistant: JaneAnne Devitt
Email: jdevitt@financialguide.com

Mark Lerner, CLU®, CLTC
Phone: 404-926-1324
Email: mjlerner@financialguide.com
Assistant: Alison Nichols
Email: alisonnichols@financialguide.com

Conrad Levesque
Phone: 770-871-1299
Email clevesque@financialguide.com

Feng Liu
Phone: 478-955-1376
Email: fengliu@financialguide.com

Erik Lobzun
Phone: 229-392-6518
Email: elobzun@financialguide.com

James Macaulay
Phone: 404-926-1319
Email: jamesmacaulay@financialguide.com

Morgan Marlin
Phone: 404-926-1370
Email: morgan@gwfin.com
Email: dane@gwfin.com
Assistant: Stephanie Hernandez
Email: stephanie@gwfin.com
Assistant: Milena Bukinac Leiros
Email: milena@gwfin.com

Travis Moss
Phone: 229-206-7492
Email: jamesmoss@financialguide.com

Alvaro Munoz
Phone: 786-558-9581
Email: amunoz@financialguide.com
Email: dane@gwfin.com
Assistant: Stephanie Hernandez
Email: stephanie@gwfin.com
Assistant: Milena Bukinac Leiros
Email: milena@gwfin.com

Sheree Nadeau
Phone: 478-955-7432
Email: shereenadeau@financialguide.com

Mary Niehoff
Phone: 320-217-8501
Email: mniehoff@financialguide.com

Jason Olinger
Phone: 404-926-1350
Email: jolinger@financialguide.com

Paul Osman
Phone: 404-926-1310
Email: posman@financialguide.com
Assistant: Pamela Seay
Email: pseay@financialguide.com

J. Travis Payne, CLU®, CFP®
Phone: 404-926-1364
Email: travis@gwfin.com
Email: dane@gwfin.com
Assistant: Stephanie Hernandez
Email: stephanie@gwfin.com
Assistant: Milena Bukinac Leiros
Email: milena@gwfin.com

Caroline Perkins
Phone: 478-742-1667
Email: carolineperkins@financialguide.com

James L. Phillips, Jr., CLU®
Phone: 404-847-1633
Email: jphillips@financialguide.com
Assistant: Peggy Levitt
Email: plevitt@financialguide.com

Ryan Pope
Phone: 229-347-5373
Email: ryanpope@financialguide.com

Jessica Real
Phone: 770-485-8063
Email: jreal@financialguide.com

Russ Rhodes
Phone: 478-952-7890
Email: rrhodes@financailguide.com

John R. Richardson, CLU®, ChFC, AEP, CLTC
Phone: 404-926-1327
Email: jrichardson@financialguide.com
Assistant: Patti Sherman
Email: psherman@financialguide.com

Chris Rikard
Phone: 864-271-6430
Email: crikard@financialguide.com
Assistant: Laura Gandy
Email: lgandy@financialguide.com

Laura Rodriguez
Phone: 305-753-6909
Email: Laura@gwfin.com

Ryan Rouille
Phone: 404-926-1332
Email: rrouille@financialguide.com
Assistant: Channon Brooks
Email: channonbrooks@financialguide.com

Amy Self
Phone: 478-257-7910
Email: aself@financialguide.com

Nick Smith
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: thomasnsmith@financialguide.com

Christopher Stewart, ChFC
Phone: 404-926-1302
Email: clstewart@financialguide.com
Assistant: Patti Sherman
Email: psherman@financialguide.com

Anna Stripling
Phone: 478-257-7910
Email: astripling@financialguide.com

Steven Stubbs
Phone: 229-425-8167
Email: sstubbs@financialguide.com

John Teate
Phone: 229-938-5479
Email: jteate@financialguide.com

John Thomas
Phone: 404-926-1331
Email: johnfthomas@wealthmd.com

Richard Tull
Phone: 770-485-8063
Email: rtull@financialguide.com

Scott Varon, CFP®
Phone: 404-926-1312
Email: svaron@wealthmd.com
Operations: Caragh Kloiber
Email: ckloiber@wealthmd.com
New Business Coordinator: Ryan Culliver
Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Registered Assistant: Jason Klinedinst
Email: jklinedinst@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Marla Kelly
Email: mkelly@wealthmd.com

Andrew Waller
Phone: 229-403-8628
Email: awaller@financialguide.com

Kevin Walters
Phone: 404-926-1316
Email: kevinwalters@financialguide.com

Jon Ward
Phone: 404-926-1377
Email: jonathanward@financialguide.com

Justin Wells
Phone: 404-926-1394
Email: justinwells@financialguide.com

Ted Welch, Sr.
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: teddywelch@financialguide.com
Assistant: Missy Cox-Stalvey
Email: mcox@financialguide.com
Assistant: Jocelyn Zhuno
Email: jzhuno@financialguide.com

Teddy Welch, Jr.
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: teddywwelch@financialguide.com

Andrew White
Phone: 404-926-1378
Email: andrewwhite2@financialguide.com

Justin Willmott
Phone: 404-926-1348
Email: jwillmott@wealthmd.com

Jim Winskie
Phone: 912-537-3511
Email: jwinskie@financialguide.com

Mike Woods, CFP®, CDFA
Phone: 404-926-1323
Email: mikewoods@financialguide.com
Assistant: Morgan Payne
Email: mcalhoun@financialguide.com

Scott Woodward
Phone: 404-926-1322
Email: swoodward@wealthmd.com
Operations: Caragh Kloiber
Email: ckloiber@wealthmd.com
New Business Coordinator Ryan Culliver
Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Registered Assistant: Jason Klinedinst
Email: jklinedinst@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Marla Kelly
Email: mkelly@wealthmd.com

Richard Young
Phone: 478-257-7910
Email: williamryoung@financialguide.com

Staff

Shirley Baker
Orphan Specialist
Phone: 404-926-1307
Email: scbaker@financialguide.com

Jackie Brobst
Senior Insurance Specialist
Phone: 404-926-1347
Email: jbrobst@financialguide.com

Caroline Cripps
Director of Recruiting
Phone: 404-926-1366
Email: ccripps@financialguide.com

Jeff Heard
Director of Business Operations, Communications, & Development
Agency Licensing Coordinator
Phone: 404-926-1314
Email: jheard@financialguide.com

Michelle Hill-Cochran
Controller
Phone: 404-926-1333
Email: mhillcochran@financialguide.com

Matt Mabry
New Business Coordinator
Phone: 404-926-1330
Email: rmabry@financialguide.com

 

 

Shelley McCune
Office Administrator
Phone: 404-261-8900
Email: smccune@financialguide.com

Christina Patrick
Executive Assistant to Chuck McCray & Scott Greenfield
Phone: 404-926-1385
Email: christinapatrick@financialguide.com

Tanner Wenrick
Agency Technology Specialist
Agency Security Administrator
Phone: 404-926-4306
Email: twenrick@financialguide.com